Locations

CALGARY CORPORATE OFFICE - CANADA

Dome Tower Suite 2000, 333 7th Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Z1
TEL: 403.225.8867
FAX: 403.225.8869
TF: 1.877.525.8867

As one of the largest specialized pipeline and facility construction companies, we have more than 200 employees and 175 pieces of equipment in our U.S. operations when fully staffed. Our clients across the U.S. come to us when they are looking for lean and efficient solutions. That’s the Big Country way.


POWELL

PO Box 390, Powell, WY 82435
TEL: 307.754.3910
FAX: 307.754.3918

Dennis Eden
deden@bces.com


WILLISTON

5241 142 Drive NW, Williston, ND 58801
TEL: 701.875.3030
FAX: 701.875.3031

Mike Shroyer
mshroyer@bces.com


BIG COUNTRY MIDSTREAM PROJECTS INC.

#8, 26313 Township Rd. 530, Acheson, Alberta T7X 5A3


TEL: 403.783.4660
FAX: 403.783.4670

Ryan Resch
rresch@bces.com


BIG COUNTRY PROJECTS

Suite 205, 17505-107th Ave, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1E5
TEL: 780.484.5294
FAX: 780.484.5296

Clint Weir
cweir@bces.com


BROOKS

PO Box 38, 350 Aquaduct Dr., Brooks, Alberta T1R 1B2
TEL: 403.362.3222
FAX: 403.501.5505

Kevin Dawley
kdawley@bces.com


ESTEVAN

PO Box 947, 101 Jahn Street
Estevan, Saskatchewan S4A 2A7
TEL: 306.634.4554
FAX: 306.634.4664

Mike Brasseur
mbrasseur@bces.com


FORT ST. JOHN / Patch Point energy services

Physical address: 9929 Swanson Road, Fort St. John BC
Mailing address: RR1 Site 10 Comp 17, Fort St. John, British Columbia V1J 4M6
TEL: 250.787.0787
FAX: 250.787.9204

Darryl MacDonald
dmacdonald@bces.com


GRANDE PRAIRIE / FABCOR

10211 – 97 Avenue, Clairmont, Alberta T8X 0M6
TEL: 780.532.3350
FAX: 780.532.8977

Joe Bachand
jbachand@fabcor.ca


MEDICINE HAT

1010 Brier Park Dr. N.W., Medicine Hat, Alberta T1C 1Z7
TEL: 403.529.6444
FAX: 403.526.0784

Cam Anhelher
canhelher@bces.com


PONOKA

6709-44th Ave, Ponoka, Alberta T4J 1J8
TEL: 403.783.4660
FAX: 403.783.4670

John Garrish
jgarrish@bces.com


SWIFT CURRENT

2105 North Service Rd W., Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 5K9
TEL: 306.778.1500
FAX: 306.778.1503

Terry Beverly
tbeverly@bces.com


WHITECOURT

3765 - 30th St., Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 0E4
TEL: 780.706.2141
FAX: 780.706.2171

Jason Flynn
jflynn@bces.com